34 thoughts on “The Journey Begins

  1. Thank you for the follow Shivani, I’m also following you. I see that you just started this journey and I have read all of your well written posts. You covered a lot of ground and I can sympathize with a lot of what you say, especially about being a woman in these times and the loss of someone you loved deeply. You are young and I am old, you come from India and I live in Canada, so there are many differences in our cultures but there are also many similarities. Time will heal that broken heart but I also know that it doesn’t feel like it now. Hang in there, you will make it. You obviously know that I trust and follow Jesus, please feel free at any time to throw in a comment or your thoughts on any of my posts, I always welcome them. I have some really dear Christian friends in India that I could introduce you to, should you be interested. In the interim, I wish you well in your journey, you will gain more than you give and it is indeed worthwhile. Looking forward to getting to know you better and hearing from you. Blessings.

    Liked by 3 people

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started